Follow

How do I delete connections?

Click on the 'My Network'  tab and that opens the page with 'My Connections' view.

Screen_Shot_2019-08-26_at_12.36.48_PM.png

Move the cursor over the top of the connection, you want to delete. Click delete icon on the top right hand side corresponding to the connection you would like to remove. Select "Continue" to delete the connection. 

Screen_Shot_2019-08-26_at_12.36.59_PM.png

By clicking 'Continue' button the connection will be removed. 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments